JUST IN: Kwara Assembly Confirms Commissioner Nominees - 9japarrot


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Thursday 25 March 2021

JUST IN: Kwara Assembly Confirms Commissioner Nominees

Recall that 9japarrot earlier reported that, the Kwara State Governor, AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq sent the list of nominees for appointment as commissioners into the State Executive council to the Kwara state House of Assembly, read here https://www.9japarrotonline.com.ng/2021/03/again-abdulrazaq-breaks-record-re.html

Earlier Today, The Kwara State House of Assembly, has screened and confirmed Commissioner nominees forwarded to it by the State Governor, Mallam AbdulRahman AbdulRazaq, a statement by Sheu Abdulkadir Yusuf, Chief Press Secretary to the Speaker, KWHA  said. 

This was part of the resolutions of the House read by the Speaker, Rt Hon. Yakubu Danladi-Salihu at the floor during the plenary, the statement reads.

Sheu said in the statement that those screened and confirmed are Aliyu Muhammad Saifudeen; Kaiama, Raji Razaq; Ekiti, Sulaiman Rotimi Iliasu, Moro, Aliyu Kora-Sabi; Baruten, Fatima Arinola Lawal; Ilorin East and Wahab Femi Agbaje, Offa.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad