Ex-Commissioner Oyeyemi Olasumbo, Mo Brimah Made APC National Youth Lobby Group List In North Central (See Full List) - 9japarrot


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Friday 23 July 2021

Ex-Commissioner Oyeyemi Olasumbo, Mo Brimah Made APC National Youth Lobby Group List In North Central (See Full List)

The immediate Commissioner For Finance In kwara state, Mrs Oyeyemi Olasumbo Florence and Mohammed Braimah has made the lists of APC National Youth Lobby Group in North Central alongside eight other members selected in North Central.

The Caretaker/Extraordinary Convention Planning Committee, CECPC, of the All Progressives Congress, APC, confirmed via a statement that it has release the list of all National Youth Lobby Committee from the six geo-political zones in the country.

The committees, according to a statement by the CECPC, are to engage with APC stalwarts and other party stakeholders within their zones in ensuring that youths holds significant positions within the party.

The statement as seen by 9japarrot reads;

“The Chairman of the CECPC has approved for the Youth Wing of the APC to set up zonal strategic lobby committees that will engage party leaders at state and local levels to lobby the full inclusion and participation of young people in the forthcoming Congresses,” the statement read.

“The committees are to engage with Party Leaders, Governors, Legislators, Ministers, Elders and other critical stakeholders within their zones in ensuring that at least many party positions are manned by youths at the lower levels so as to attract the energy, commitment and brains of young people in running the affairs of the party and giving them a sense of ownership and therefore commitment.

“Below are the list of the committees for each geo-political zone with at least one person picked from every state in the respective zone. They are to work in conjunction and consultation with the interim youth leaders in their respective domains for maximum impact.

“There is also a National Youth Lobby Group set up to meet with Leaders at National for effective delivery of the Youth Mandate Our expectation is that the congresses whether by consensus or contests will throw up many young and committed members of the party at the ward level as leaders that would invigorate the party.”


1 Bar smacel Ahmcd
2 H.E Edward Onoj
3 Hon. 1brahim Tukura
4 Kabir Aregbesola
5 Hon. Dasuki Jalo
6 Dr. Sunusi Ohiare
7 Asuquo Ekpenyong Jr.
8 Hon. Princess Miriam Onuona
9 Dr. D Kashifu Inuwa Musa
10 Hon. Shina Pelier

12 Hon. Chris Okacben
13 Hon Chinedu Ogah
14 Ms. Moji Rhodes
15 Egghead Odewale
16 te Adebayo
17 Tkem Isiekwena
18 Tbrahim Bagudu
19 Dr.Shariff Al-Muhajir
20 Ahmed Zakari (Santuraki)

South East

1 Rt. Hon. Amarachi Iwuanyanwu
2 Chika Raymond Aniemena
3 Okeke Daniel
4 Titus Nnamani
5 Rt. Hon. Nweke Boniface Ojimide
6 Odoh Ogechuckwu Peace
7| Dr. Obinna Ebirim
8 Obidike Chukwuebuka
9 Chinedu Onyeizu
10 Mazi Okorafor Peter

South West

1 Tolu Ibitola
2 Bisoye Coker
3 Titilope Gbadamosi
4 Babajide Akeredolu
5 Kazeem Aro Balogun
6 Babalola Ahmed Akanji
7 Lanre Oyegboola
8 Dayo Iyaniwura
10 Bayo Adenekan

South South

1 Barr. Chizy Enyi
2 Cole Amos
3 Emmanuel Sampson
4 Ejiro Etaghene Esq.
5 Philip Obin
6 Barr. Oyanbo Owei
7 Sweet Ikponwomnsa
8 Olorogun Henry Oshasha
9 Stella Coker
10 Ubong Thompson


1 Pharmacist Jamiu Asuku
2 Hon. Emmanuel Umar
3 Abubakar Kwali
4 brahim Abdullahi
5 Mark Hamnation
6 Hon. Alice Dimlong
7 Mohammed Braimah
8 Juwairat Abdulsalam
9 Dominic Alancha
10 Oveyemi Olasumbo Florence

North East

1 Dr. GoJe Muhammad
2 Grema Terab
3 Musa Usman Terrang
4 Barr. Muzammil
5 Idris Ayuba
6 brahim Hassan Alkaleri
7 Umar Waziri Kumo
8 Daniel Bwalal
9 Aisha Haruna (Inna)
10 Abdulqadir Jajere

North West

1 Hon. Abubakar Muhammad Jalo
2 Hon. Murtala Sule Garo
3 Hafiz Bayero
4 Dahiru Mani
5 Barr. Shehu Marshal
6 Suleiman Mahmuda
7 Engr. Babangida Abdullahi
8 Hon. Kasim Mutallab
9 Engr. Mustafa Gunduwawa
10 Bello Shagari

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad