Prof Wale Sulaiman, Ajuloopin, Oloriegbe, Others Sets To Grace Drive Leadership Summit - 9japarrot


Home Top Ad

Post Top Ad

Tuesday 6 June 2023

Prof Wale Sulaiman, Ajuloopin, Oloriegbe, Others Sets To Grace Drive Leadership Summit

By Merit Lawal Ifeoma

The Drive Leadership Network, a renowned platform for empowering and inspiring young leaders, is thrilled to announce its highly anticipated 5th Year Summit, "The Game Changer," scheduled to take place on June 8th, at the prestigious University of Ilorin main auditorium.

The Drive Leadership Network has consistently organized transformative events over the past five years, bringing together emerging leaders from various fields to share insights, exchange ideas, and network. This year's summit promises to be a pinnacle event, featuring prominent speakers, panel discussions, and recognition of exceptional contributors across sectors.

The convener of the summit, Maxwell David Taye, expressed his excitement about the upcoming event. "The Drive Leadership Network has come a long way, and it's truly a milestone to celebrate our 5th year," said Taye. "The Game Changer Summit will be an incredible opportunity for young leaders to learn from industry experts, gain valuable insights, and connect with like-minded individuals."

One of the highlights of the summit will be the recognition of distinguished individuals who have made significant contributions in their respective sectors. The Drive Leadership Network is proud to honor the following personalities for their outstanding achievements:

1. Prof Wale Suleiman: Recognized for his groundbreaking contributions to political empowerment and health sector
2. Sen Yahaya Oloriegbe: Honored for his exceptional leadership and legislative accomplishments.
3. Hon Ajuloopin: Acknowledged for his remarkable contributions to public service and governance.
4. Hon Tunde Fadipe: Commended for his exemplary dedication to community development and empowerment.
6. Prof Wahab Egbewole: Appreciated for his influential contributions to the legal profession and education.
Other awardees are, Lukman Shobowale, Bayo Lawal, Amb Seun OWÓṢENÍ, Fafoluyi Solace, Dr Alex Akanmu among others. 

The Drive Leadership Network's 5th Year Summit "The Game Changer" will be a day filled with insightful sessions, engaging discussions, and networking opportunities, providing attendees with the tools and inspiration they need to drive positive change in their communities.

Media representatives, influencers, young leaders, and the public are invited to join the summit at the University of Ilorin main auditorium on June 8th. For more information about the event, registration, and sponsorship opportunities, please contact 08065268240

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post Bottom Ad